Researchers of quantum chemistry

Laboratory of Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
Department of Chemistry, Tokyo Metropolitan University
( Prof. Hada (the director) )

Ehara Laboratory
Institute for Molecular Science, Research Center for Computational Science
( Prof. Ehara (the director) )

Nakai Research group
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, School of Advanced Science and Engineering, Waseda University
( Prof. Nakai (the director) )

Fukui Kenichi Institute for Fundamental Chemistry
Kyoto University
( Associate Prof.?Hasegawa (the director) )

Laboratory of Quantum Physical Chemistry,
Department of Synthetic Chemistry and Biological Chemistry, Faculty of Engineering, Kyoto University

Official site

International Academy of Quantum and Molecular Science (IAQMS)

The Chemical Society of Japan

SAC-CI website

ICQC 2006 Kyoto

Kyodai Katsura Venture Plaza
(Japanese Page)